Post event FASHION pre-collection

The premiere of the FASHION pre-collection fair has successfully taken place from 16 to 19 of July in Moscow amidst an atmosphere of great satisfaction, energy and a certain amount of optimism. It has exceeded all of our expectations.

More 125 brands has been presented at the fair such as ALICE BARNABE BY ENJOY PARIS, ALPHA INDUSTRIES, AMELI, ANA ALCAZAR, ANNA SCOTT, ANATHEA BY PARAKIAN, APANAGE, BANDOLERA, BARBARA SCHWARZER, ВАRONIA, BÄUMLER, BELMONDO, BJORN BORG, BLACKY DRESS, BLUE, BOHEMIA CRYSTAL COMPANY, CAPRICE, CARLA RUIZ, CASSIS, CERISES LE TEMPS DES, CHURINGA, CLARKS, CLAUDIO CAMPIONE, COLB, CROSBY, DDP PARIS, DELMOD CLASSIC MODERN, DIDIER PARAKIAN, DORIS STREICH, DSTREZZED, EDEN PARK, ELENA GRUNERT, ESISTO, ESTRADE, EVE IN PARADIS, EXE, F5, FELY CAMPO, FORECAST, FOREL, FOSSIL, GANT, GARCIA, GARCIA JUNIOR, GATE ONE, GELKO, GERRY WEBER, GOLA, GOLLEHAUG COLLECTION, GIAN RICCARDO RAGUSO, GUSTAV, HAPPY SOCKS, HAUBER, IMAGO, INDI&COLD, INDIGIRA, JAPAN RAGS, JEAN PAUL, JETTE, JETTE JOOP, JONES, KAPALUA, KICKERS, KSTN,LIEBESKIND BERLIN, LIFE & LIMB, LISA CAMPIONE, LOLA&GILLES, LEGUANO, MAC, MALVIN, MARC O’POLO, MAURIZIO BALDASSARI, MAXIMA FASHION, MAX VOLMARY, MILESTONE, MOAN, MONA LISA, NAPAPIJRI, NELKA, NISSA, OAKMAN, OKY^COKY, PANTOFOLA D’ORO, PASSIGATTI, PERUZZI, PHILIPPE FERRANDIS, PORSCHE DESIGN, PPEP, R2 WESTBROOK, RAFFAELLO ROSSI, RIANI, REPEAT, RODRIGO NEW YORK, ROLLITEX, ROCOCO, ROSNER, SARTO REALE, SATORISAN, SHOES REPORT, SIX-O-SEVEN, SMITH’S AMERICAN, S'OLIVER, SCHURMANN, SOMMERMANN, STAFF JEAN & CO, STEILMANN, STELLA DI MARE, STONECAST, STONES, STRELLSON, TAMARIS, TATESS, TINTA STYLE, TOM TAILOR, TOMMY HILFIGER, TONI, TROYCOLLEZIONE, UNQ, VERPASS, VIKTORIA IRBAIEVA, WILLE, YERSE, YOUNG COUTURE BY BARBARA SCHWARZER, ZAFFIRI, ZATCHELS

Our participants have got the best service provision which is on the highest level among European fairs. During the fair the organizers took into account all small details to make this fair successful and comfortable from the high level business program to delicious catering and unforgettable Fashion Party.

Here are some our exhibitors’ comments:

Brands TROY COLLEZIONE, SARTO REALE: «…This is our first joint event and I’d like to mention that it’s organized on the very high level. It may be said without exaggeration that it has the level of the best world fashion fairs. FASHION pre-collection has certainly pushed our brands forward. I hope that this fair will be in the list of the main fairs that we’ll participate...».

Mikhail Protchev, Owner of the brands

Brand DIDIER PARAKIAN: «…We are honored to participate in the FASHION pre-collection fair. Today is the second day of the fair and we’ve got good results. We’ve found new clients, new commercial representatives. We are delighted with the organization of this event, development, attention to the participants and visitors and the atmosphere in general. According to the results we would be glad to participate in the next edition. We are sure that this fair will take a worthy place in the list of the fashion events in Russia. The level of organization and the charm of your team are without compare...».

Fabric Raul, sales and marketing director

Brands BÄUMLER, CLAUDIO CAMPIONE, LISA CAMPIONE, STONECAST, BLACK DRESS, JEAN PAUL,BANDOLERA, COVERED: «…As the other participants we present the first time at this fair and we’d liked it very much. Very good polling space and everything is organized on the highest level. Service is perfect. Fairs are the main point of our job, around 60% of orders are writing during the fairs. They are very important for us because they serve as the straight communication with the clients and search of the new potential and future partners. We wish growth and prosperity of your exhibition in the next season...» .

Yuriy Ananin, representative of GGS Trade

Brands BARBARA SCHWARZER, COLB, YOUNG COUTURE, NISSA, DIDIER PARAKIAN, RODRIGO NEW YORK: «…Given that the event is held the first time it’s very successful. Everything is organized in the very professional way and I see huge potential of this fair in the future. It will develop for sure. I’ve found new clients and I’m sure that we’ll participate in the upcoming editions...».

Olga Zagun, Director of the Representation of OZ Fashion

Brand GIAN RICARDO RAGUSO: «…As the premiere this fair is excellent. It’s very good organized. I’ve found a lot of new contacts here and absolutely sure that we’ll participate in the next one and will find more new clients. Due to this fair I’ve got the possibility to open my mono brand shop in Moscow. I would like to advise to everybody to participate in this fair, because I think that it’s very important, good organized and gives good possibilities to enter the Russian market…».

Leonardo Raguso, owner of RG Eventi s.r.l.

Brands ВАRONIA, ELENA GRUNERT, WILLE HAUBER, GELKO, DORIS STREICH, TONI, PPEP, RAFFAELLO ROSSI, CASSIS, MILESTONE, GATE ONE: «…Our company is more than 14 years on the Russian market and presents 10 German brands. We are sure that we’ll contribute this fair to the budget of 2015 – fairs are very important in the search of new fresh clients…».

Vladimir Gul, owner of Gul Handels GmbH

Brand EXE: «…I have very positive impression from this fair. Attendance is according to the first edition. Today is my second day on this fair and I’ve got already a rather positive result. I think that it’s a good fair for promoting European brands on the Russian market. And our brand will come back to participate in the next edition…».

Ruggiero Piccolo, representative of the brand

Итоговый пресс-релиз выставки FASHION pre-collection

Международная выставка моды FASHION pre-collection с успехом прошла с 16 по 19 июля в Москве, в выставочном центре «Сокольники». Мероприятие громко заявило о себе и заняло достойное место среди профессиональных выставок fashion-индустрии в Европе. По мнению участников, выставку выгодно отличала деловая атмосфера, пронизанная творческой энергией и духом обоснованного оптимизма. Результат превысил наши самые смелые ожидания!

В современном выставочном пространстве КВЦ «Сокольники» свои коллекции сезона весна-лето 2015 представили более 125 брендов, среди них: ALICE BARNABE BY ENJOY PARIS, ALPHA INDUSTRIES, AMELI, ANA ALCAZAR, ANNA SCOTT, ANATHEA BY PARAKIAN, APANAGE, BANDOLERA, BARBARA SCHWARZER, ВАRONIA, BAUMLER, BELMONDO, BJORN BORG, BLACKY DRESS, BLUE, BOHEMIA CRYSTAL COMPANY, CAPRICE, CARLA RUIZ, CASSIS, CERISES LE TEMPS DES, CHURINGA, CLARKS, CLAUDIO CAMPIONE, COLB, CROSBY, DDP PARIS, DELMOD CLASSIC MODERN, DIDIER PARAKIAN, DORIS STREICH, DSTREZZED, EDEN PARK, ELENA GRUNERT, ESISTO, ESTRADE, EVE IN PARADIS, EXE, F5, FELY CAMPO, FORECAST, FOREL, FOSSIL, GANT, GARCIA, GARCIA JUNIOR, GATE ONE, GELKO, GERRY WEBER, GOLA, GOLLEHAUG COLLECTION, GIAN RICCARDO RAGUSO, GUSTAV, HAPPY SOCKS, HAUBER, IMAGO, INDI&COLD, INDIGIRA, JAPAN RAGS, JEAN PAUL, JETTE, JETTE JOOP, JONES, KAPALUA, KICKERS, KSTN,LIEBESKIND BERLIN, LIFE & LIMB, LISA CAMPIONE, LOLA&GILLES, LEGUANO, MAC, MALVIN, MARC O’POLO, MAURIZIO BALDASSARI, MAXIMA FASHION, MAX VOLMARY, MILESTONE, MOAN, MONA LISA, NAPAPIJRI, NELKA, NISSA, OAKMAN, OKY^COKY, PANTOFOLA D’ORO, PASSIGATTI, PERUZZI, PHILIPPE FERRANDIS, PORSCHE DESIGN, PPEP, R2 WESTBROOK, RAFFAELLO ROSSI, RIANI, REPEAT, RODRIGO NEW YORK, ROLLITEX, ROCOCO, ROSNER, SARTO REALE, SATORISAN, SHOES REPORT, SIX-O-SEVEN, SMITH’S AMERICAN, S'OLIVER, SCHURMANN, SOMMERMANN, STAFF JEAN & CO, STEILMANN, STELLA DI MARE, STONECAST, STONES, STRELLSON, TAMARIS, TATESS, TINTA STYLE, TOM TAILOR, TOMMY HILFIGER, TONI, TROYCOLLEZIONE, UNQ, VERPASS, VIKTORIA IRBAIEVA, WILLE, YERSE, YOUNG COUTURE BY BARBARA SCHWARZER, ZAFFIRI, ZATCHELS…

Имея многолетний опыт в проведении выставочных мероприятий международного уровня, компания-организатор Fashion Messe Pirmasens уверенно сохраняет за собой лидерство поставщика уникального спектра услуг.

Участники FASHION pre-collection отметили высочайший сервис, реализованный на уровне лучших европейских выставок. В ходе проведения мероприятия организаторы учли все мельчайшие детали, чтобы сделать эту выставку успешной и комфортной. Были продуманы все аспекты мероприятия, начиная с безупречного кейтеринга и насыщенной деловой программы, и заканчивая незабываемой вечеринкой Fashion Party. Показ мод российских дизайнеров, выступление фантастического шоу мимов и потрясающего сольного исполнителя Андрея Давидяна, который является лучшим голосом страны - стали настоящим сюрпризом для гостей вечера.

Год от года мы будем уверенно укреплять позиции FASHION pre-collection в профессиональном мире моды. Поэтому на следующем мероприятии запланированы многие уникальные сервисы и мероприятия, как для участников, так и для посетителей выставки.

Ниже приведены выдержки из интервью участников выставки FASHION pre-collection:

Бренды TROY COLLEZIONE и SARTO REALE: «Это первое наше совместное мероприятие и должен отметить, что проведение Fashion pre-collection было организовано на очень высоком уровне. Без преувеличения можно сказать – на уровне лучших мировых выставок. Мероприятия такого уровня способствуют успешному продвижению бренда на локальном рынке. Надеюсь, что Fashion pre-collection войдет в число основных выставок, в которых мы будем принимать участие в ближайшие годы».

Михаил Протчев, владелец

Бренд DIDIER PARAKIAN: «…Для нас большая честь принимать участие в выставке Fashion pre-collection. За дни проведения выставки мы получили превосходные результаты – нашли новых клиентов, новых торговых представителей. Мы в восторге от организации всего мероприятия, сервиса, внимания к клиентам и посетителям, и деловой атмосферы. Получив по итогам выставки отличные результаты, мы решили, что обязательно продолжим сотрудничество с Fashion pre-collection. Я уверен в том, что эта выставка займет достойное место в списке самых модных событий России. Небольшой совет организаторам… Да тут не к чему придраться. Уровень организации и очарование вашей команды не имеет равных…».

Fabric Raul, директор по маркетингу и продажам бренда DIDIER PARAKIAN

Бренды BAUMLER, CLAUDIO CAMPIONE, LISA CAMPIONE , STONECAST, BLACKY DRESS, JEAN PAUL, BANDOLERA, COVERED: «Мы рады, что приняли участие в этой выставке. Очень понравился высочайший уровень организации мероприятия – как в плане сервиса, так и в создании атмосферы делового общения. Выставки – это основная часть нашей работы, ведь более 60% заказов оформляется именно там. Выставки, подобные Fashion pre-collection, обеспечивают прямую коммуникацию с клиентами и помогают в эффективном поиске новых потенциальных будущих партнеров. Желаем выставке Fashion pre-collection расти и развиваться…».

Юрий Ананин, представитель компании GGS Trade

Бренды BARBARA SCHWARZER, COLB, YOUNG COUTURE, NISSA, DIDIER PARAKIAN, RODRIGO NEW YORK: «…Мероприятие проходит первый раз, на сегодняшний день мы довольны, все очень профессионально организованно. Работа на стенде идет успешно, и мы получили новых клиентов. Поэтому я могу сказать, что вижу у этой выставки огромный потенциал, она будет быстро развиваться и набирать обороты. Так что и в дальнейшем мы будем принимать участие в выставке Fashion pre-collection!...».

Ольга Загун, директор представительства OZ FASHION

Бренд GIAN RICCARDO RAGUSO: «…Как первую выставку я ее нахожу просто отличной. Организована прекрасно, я нашел хорошие контакты здесь. Конечно, если сразу на первой выставке я нашел столько контактов здесь, то естественно я хочу участвовать в следующей выставке, и я уверен, что найду еще больше контактов. Благодаря этой выставке мне представилась возможность открыть свой монобрендовый магазин здесь, в Москве. Я всем советую участвовать в этой выставке, она очень хорошо организована для того, что выйти на российский рынок…».

Leonardo Raguso, owner of RG Eventi s.r.l.

Бренды ВАRONIA, ELENA GRUNERT, WILLE HAUBER, GELKO, DORIS STREICH, TONI, PPEP, RAFFAELLO ROSSI, CASSIS, MILESTONE, GATE ONE: «…Наша компания представляет на российском рынке 10 немецких марок и делает это успешно уже на протяжении 14 лет. Мы очень довольны тем как прошла выставка Fashion pre-collection в этом году и обязательно внесем ее в бюджет 2015 года. Такие выставки крайне важны для нас, ведь они обеспечивают нашу компанию новыми клиентами…».

Владимир Гуль, владелец GUL HANDELS GMBH

Бренд EXE: «…Выставка Fashion pre-collection произвела на нас очень позитивное впечатление. Посещаемость мероприятия была на высоком уровне и могу сказать, что результаты нашей работы на выставке весьма продуктивные. Думаю, что Fashion pre-collection – это отличная площадка для выхода европейских брендов на российский рынок. Наши бренды обязательно вернуться сюда, чтобы принять участие в зимней презентации Fashion pre-collection…».

Ruggiero Piccolo, представитель бренда EXE